

2022 Endorsements

Custologo Mileitos ou	Contempor
Gretchen Whitmer	Governor Light top and Covernor
Garlin Gilchrist	Lieutenant Governor
Jocelyn Benson	Secretary of State
Dana Nessel	Attorney General
Dennis Denno	Michigan State University Board of Trustees
Renee Knake Jefferson	Michigan State University Board of Trustees
Mike Behm	University of Michigan Board of Regents
Kathy White	University of Michigan Board of Regents
Danielle Atkinson	Wayne State University Board of Governors
Marilyn Kelly	Wayne State University Board of Governors
Pamela Pugh	State Board of Education
Mitchell Robinson	State Board of Education
Haley Stevens	U.S. House, District 11
Rosemary K. Bayer	State Senate, District 13
Noah Arbit	State House, District 20
Marcia Gershenson	Oakland County Commissioner, District 11
Kirsten Nelson	Oakland County Commissioner, District 10
David Bowman	Sylvan Lake City Council
Ben Clarke	Sylvan Lake City Council
Richard Bernstein	Michigan Supreme Court Justice
Kyra Harris Bolden	Michigan Supreme Court Justice
Sima G. Patel	Judge of the Michigan Court of Appeals, 2nd District
Amanda J. Shelton	Judge of the 6th Circuit Court
Pamela S. Jackson	Oakland Community College Board of Trustees
Michael Tobin	Oakland Community College Board of Trustees
Nicole Spencer	Birmingham School Board
Bradley Wing	Birmingham School Board
Sandeep Chada	Bloomfield Hills School Board
Tareq Falah	Bloomfield Hills School Board
Nicholas Haugen	Bloomfield Hills School Board
Carolyn Noble	Bloomfield Hills School Board
Angie Smith	Farmington School Board - 6 year term
Donald Walker	Farmington School Board - 6 year term
Claudia Heinrich	Farmington School Board - term ending 12/31/2024
Susie Muzbeck Crafton	Walled Lake School Board
Becky Spagnuolo	Walled Lake School Board
John Paul Torres	Waterford School Board
Dianne Holloway Browne	West Bloomfield School Board
Wm. Art Holdsworth	West Bloomfield School Board
Proposal 2 Promote The Vote	YES
Proposal 3 Reproductive Freedom	YES